Rock And Pop

THEA GILMORE - Threatmantics

THEA GILMORE - John Wesley Harding Artist THEA GILMORE
Title John Wesley Harding
Label Universal
+ Format: CD
Price: £9.99

Title Don’t Stop Singing
Label Universal
A collaboration between Thea Gilmore and Sandy Denny from beyond the grave: Gilmore sets to music and performs unpublished Denny lyrics.
+ Format: CD
Price: £11.49

Thee Oh Sees - Floating Coffin Artist Thee Oh Sees
Title Floating Coffin
Label Castle Face
+ Format: CD
Price: £12.99

Thee Oh Sees - Singles Vol 1 and 2 Artist Thee Oh Sees
Title Singles Vol 1 and 2
Label Castle Face
A collection of every single and compilation track THEE OH SEES have released to date, along with one previously unreleased gem. Tracks run the gambit from very mellow stuff with strings to completely fried burners.
+ Format: CD
Price: £12.99

Thee Oh Sees - The Masters Bedroom Is Worth Spending A Night In Artist Thee Oh Sees
Title The Masters Bedroom Is Worth Spending A Night In
Label Tomlab
+ Format: CD
Price: £12.99

Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra - Fuck Off Get Free We Pour Light On Everything Artist Thee Silver Mt. Zion
Title Fuck Off Get Free We Pour Light On Everything
Label Constellation
180g LP audiophile pressing includes art poster + dl. CD in gatefold paperboard jacket.

Marks the 15th anniversary of the band, founded and led by Efrim Menuck of Godspeed You! Black Emperor. First new SMZ full length since GYBE’s return to action in 2011. Recorded in Quebec by Greg Norman (Electrical Audio). Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra (SMZ) has traced a barbed-wire arc of genre-defying protest music since its inception in 1999.
Fuck Off Get Free rages with scorn and with hope, utterly passionate but pointedly unromantic. Thee Silver Mt. Zion once again demonstrates, like few other bands working today, that there is much to fight for and against, and plenty more fight songs to sing.
+ Format: CD
Price: £11.99

+ Format: LP
Price: £18.99

Them Crooked Vultures - Them Crooked Vultures Artist Them Crooked Vultures
Title Them Crooked Vultures
Label RCA
This is the debut album of Them Crooked Vultures, a hard rock supergroup formed in Los Angeles, California in 2009. The band comprises drummer Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters, Nirvana), vocalist and guitarist Josh Homme (Queens of the Stone Age, Kyuss) and bassist and keyboardist John Paul Jones (Led Zeppelin).
+ Format: CD
Price: £9.99

Thermals - Now We Can See Artist Thermals
Title Now We Can See
Label Kill Rock Stars
+ Format: CD
Price: £8.99

These New Puritans - Field Of Reeds Artist These New Puritans
Title Field Of Reeds
Label Infectious
+ Format: CD
Price: £9.99

These United States - A Picture Of The Three Of Us Artist These United States
Title A Picture Of The Three Of Us
Recent In-store stars who actually took the conventional instore ’out-store’, much to the confussion of those passing by! We love these tunes and the people making them just happen to be lovely too!
+ Format: CD
Price: £9.99

Thievery Corporation - It Takes A Thief Artist Thievery Corporation
Title It Takes A Thief (Very Best Of)
+ Format: CD
Price: £8.99

Third Eye Foundation - The Dark Artist Third Eye Foundation
Title The Dark
 The essential Third Eye elements are all represented: the dark but intricate atmospheres, the head spinning beats, the walls of sound swelling and receding and a pounding, thundering bass. The Dark is both a direct continuation on from Little Lost Soul and a definite move in a new direction
+ Format: CD
Price: £11.99

This Many Boyfriends - This Many Boyfriends Artist This Many Boyfriends
Title This Many Boyfriends
Label Angular Recording Corp
+ Format: CD
Price: £9.99

+ Format: LP
Price: £14.99

This Mortal Coil - It’ll End In Tears Artist This Mortal Coil
Title It’ll End In Tears
Label 4AD
1. Kangaroo
2. Song To The Siren
3. Holocaust
4. Fyt
5. Fond Affections
6. Last Ray
7. Another Day
8. Waves Become Wings
9. Barramundi
10. Dreams Made Flesh
11. Not Me
12. Single Wish
+ Format: CD
Price: £11.99

Thomas, Priya - You and Me Against the World Artist Priya Thomas
Title You and Me Against the World Baby
+ Format: CD
Price: £9.99

Thompson, Richard - Action Packed (Best of the Capitol Years) Artist Richard Thompson
Title Action Packed (Best of the Capitol Years)
Label Capitol
Turning Of The Tide
Waltzing’s For Dreamers
1952 Vincent Black Lightning
I Misunderstood
I Feel So Good
Keep Your Distance
King Of Bohemia
I Can’t Wake Up To Save My Life
The Ghost Of You Walks
Razor Dance (Electric)
Cold Kisses
Bathsheba Smiles
Cooksferry Queen
Uninhabited Man
Walking The Long Miles Home
Persuasion (Featuring Teddy Thompson)
Mr Rebound
Fully Qualified To Be Your Man
+ Format: CD
Price: £5.99

Thompson, Richard - Amnesia Artist Richard Thompson
Title Amnesia
Label Capitol
  • Turning Of The Tide
  • Gypsy Love Songs
  • Reckless Kind
  • Jerusalem On The Jukebox
  • I Still Dream
  • Don’t Tempt Me
  • Yankee Go Home
  • Can’t Win
  • Waltzing’s For Dreamers
  • Pharaoh
  • + Format: CD
    Price: £5.99

    Thompson, Richard - Electric Artist Richard Thomson
    Title Electric
    Label Proper
    Limited 2CD version comes with 7 extra tracks

    180g LP comes with MP3s (no extra tracks)
    + Format: CD
    Price: £12.99

    Thompson, Richard - Mirror Blue Artist Richard Thompson
    Title Mirror Blue
    Label Capitol
  • For The Sake Of Mary
  • I Can’t Wake Up To Save My Life
  • Mgb-Gt
  • The Way That It Shows
  • Easy There Steady Now
  • King Of Bohemia
  • Shane And Dixie
  • Brando Mumble Mingus Eyes
  • I Ride In Your Bloodstream
  • Beeswing
  • Fast Food
  • Mascara Tears
  • Taking My Business Elsewhere
  • + Format: CD
    Price: £4.99

    Thompson, Richard - Mock Tudor Artist Richard Thompson
    Title Mock Tudor
    Label Capitol
  • Cooksferry Queen
  • Sibella
  • Bathsheba Smiles
  • Two Faced Love
  • Hard On Me
  • Crawl Back (Under My Stone)
  • Uninhabited Man
  • Dry My Tears And Move On
  • Walking The Long Miles Home
  • Sights And Sound Of London Town
  • That’s All Amen Close The Door
  • Hope You Like The New Me
  • + Format: CD
    Price: £5.99

    Thompson, Richard - Rumor and Sigh Artist Richard Thompson
    Title Rumor and Sigh
    Label Capitol
  • Read About Love
  • Feel So Good
  • I Misunderstood
  • Behind Grey Walls
  • You Dream Too Much
  • Why Must I Plead
  • Vincent
  • Backlash Love Affair
  • Mystery Wind
  • Jimmy Shands
  • Keep Your Distance
  • Mother Knows Best
  • God Loves A Drunk
  • Psycho Street
  • + Format: CD
    Price: £5.99

    Thompson, Richard - Sweet Warrior Artist Richard Thompson
    Title Sweet Warrior
    Label Proper
    + Format: CD
    Price: £9.99

    Thompson, Teddy - A Piece Of What You Need Artist Teddy Thompson
    Title A Piece Of What You Need
    + Format: CD
    Price: £10.99

    Thought Forms - Ghost Mountain Artist Thought Forms
    Title Ghost Mountain (Bo2013 Graf)
    Label Invada
    Though the group have fans in Portishead, don’t allow the link to act as any indication of their sound. The album veers between two opposites, from brisk, scuzzy American garage-rock influenced numbers to brutal, anguished noise constructions of ethereal doom, where it feels like they’re tapping into a similar dark psyche to groups like Godspeed You! Black Emperor and Circle.
    + Format: CD
    Price: £9.99

    + Format: LP
    Price: £15.99

    Thousands - The Sound of Everything Artist Thousands
    Title The Sound of Everything
    Label Bella Union
    + Format: CD
    Price: £11.99

    Threatmantics - Big Man Artist Threatmantics
    Title Big Man
    Label Double Six
    Released on the Double Six label, this single is taken from Threatmantics debut album ’Upbeat Love’
    + Format: 7
    Price: £2.99

    Page 5 of 9  Last | Next
    Forgotten Password?
    Register with Spillers