Belvin, Jesse - Guess Who: RCA Victor Recordings

  Disc One
1. Secret Love
2. Love Is Here To Stay
3. Ol’ Man River
4. Now You Know
5. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
6. Guess Who
7. Witchcraft
8. My Funny Valentine
9. Funny
10. Take Me Back To The Island
11. (I’m Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
12. Alright, Okay, You Win
13. Ever Since We Met
14. Pledging My Love
15. My Girl Is Just Enough Woman For Me (From The Broadway Musical ’Redhead’ ) 
16. Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
17. Old MacDonald-The Chargers
18. Dandilyon-The Chargers
Disc Two
1. Give Me Love
2. I’ll Never Be Lonely Again
3. The Door Is Always Open
4. It Could Have Been Worse
5. Here’s A Heart
6. It’s All Right With Me
7. Something Happens To Me
8. What’s New?
9. In The Still Of The Night
10. Blues In The Night
11. Let There Be Love
12. Imagination
13. The Best Is Yet To Come
14. Makin’ Whoopee
15. Angel Eyes
16. I’ll Buy You A Star
17. The Very Thought Of You
18. My Last Goodbye